Transcribe Page

House Journal 1836 (30-318951-P271A.pdf)

87 108.

Sidney Keith Joseph Russell Ephraim Woodman Benjamin Bradford Moses Coburn Jr. Ajalon Dillingham Ebenezer Eames Peter Gerry Daniel Goodwin John Lee Richard S. Lurvey James McMillian Daniel Merritt Virgil D. Parris John Sargent Isaac N. Stanley Samuel Taylor America Thayer Joseph Tobin Wingate Bradbury Cyrus Boothby William Connor Benjamin F. Eastman Seth Gage Tisdale Hinds John H. Smith Wentworth Tuttle Abraham B. Adams Jonathan M. Eddy Daniel C. Hasty James Labarce Charles Reynolds Daniel Smith Joseph Ames Samuel Barrows Thomas Boardman Robert Chase

Description: The journal of the House of Representatives documents the proceedings in the chamber, including actions taken on bills, petitions and reports from committees read, and votes taken. The journals are not transcripts and therefore do not include floor speeches that are found in the modern Legislative Records.

Link to document in Digital Maine

Language: English

Date: 1836

Image 540 of 780