Transcribe Page

House Journal 1828 (30-318943-P158A.pdf)


Gamaliel E. Smith

Abner Kezar

Andrew Roberts

Reuben Brown

Peter O Alden

Nicholas Rideout Jr

Micah Higgins

Allen H. Cobb

Nathl L. Ingersoll

Silas Leighton Jr

Clark Dyer

Clement H. Humphries

Benjamin Randall

Daniel Mitchell

Levi Patch

Isaac Adams

Andrew L. Emerson

Zechariah Leach

Stephen Webb

Zina Hyde

John McKown

Charles Potter

George Jewett

Aaron Blaney

Samuel Tarbox

Cornelius Bradford

Nathl S. Todd

Jesse Rowell

John Neal

Ebenezer D. Robinson

Thos. H. Smalley

Nathl Robbins

Moses Shaw

Amos H. Hodgman

Charles Miller

Joseph Small

Description: The journal of the House of Representatives documents the proceedings in the chamber, including actions taken on bills, petitions and reports from committees read, and votes taken. The journals are not transcripts and therefore do not include floor speeches that are found in the modern Legislative Records.

Link to document in Digital Maine

Language: English

Date: 1828

Image 314 of 350