Transcribe Page

House Journal 1828 (30-318943-P157B.pdf)


Aaron Hubbard

Charles. O. Emerson

Theodore Ingalls

Josiah W Mitchell

Charles Moody

Simeon Parsons

William Swan

Mark White

Joseph S. Jewett

Aaron Dwinal

Albert Smith

Nahum Perkins

Seth Laberee

John G. Dean

Jonathan Allen

John Pitts

Alfred Marshall

George Evans

Banja Spaulding

Samuel Gibson

Silas Barnard

Daniel Hutchinson

Jonathan Fogg

David Alden Jr

John McClure Yeas 32.


John Sayward Jr

Wm Waterman

Wm Weymouth

Seth Spring

Abijah Usher Jr

Nathaniel Clark

Nathaniel Hill

Simon Fogg

Description: The journal of the House of Representatives documents the proceedings in the chamber, including actions taken on bills, petitions and reports from committees read, and votes taken. The journals are not transcripts and therefore do not include floor speeches that are found in the modern Legislative Records.

Link to document in Digital Maine

Language: English

Date: 1828

Image 313 of 350