Transcribe Page

House Journal 1828 (30-318943-P156A.pdf)


John Sayward Jr

William Waterman

William Weymouth

Philip Hubbard

James Goodwin

Abijah Usher Jr

Joshua T. Chase

Nathaniel Clark

Nathaniel Hill

Simon Fogg

Abner Kezar

George Parcher

Timothy Shaw

Aaron Hubbard

Andrew Roberts

Reuben Brown

Nicholas Rideout Jr

Micah Higgins

Silas Leighton Jr

Clark Dyer

Clement H. Humphries

Charles Moody

Levi Patch

Zechariah Leach

Mark White

Joseph S. Jewett

George Bishop

Stephen Webb

John McKown

Charles Potter

Aaron Blaney

Samuel Tarbox

Cornelius Bardford

Jesse Rowell

John Neal

Aaron Dwinal

Description: The journal of the House of Representatives documents the proceedings in the chamber, including actions taken on bills, petitions and reports from committees read, and votes taken. The journals are not transcripts and therefore do not include floor speeches that are found in the modern Legislative Records.

Link to document in Digital Maine

Language: English

Date: 1828

Image 310 of 350