Transcribe Page

House Journal 1828 (30-318943-P153B.pdf)


yeas as follows

Seth Spring

James Goodwin

Abijah Usher Jr

Joshua G. Chase

Nathaniel Clark

Nathaniel Hill

Simon Fogg

Thos. M. Wentworth Jr

Gamaliel E. Smith

Abner Kezar

Thomas Goodwin 3d

George Parcher

Timothy Shaw

Aaron Hubbard

Andrew Roberts

Charles O. Emerson

Reuben Brown

Theodore Ingalls

Nicholas Rideout Jr

Micah Higgins

Allen H. Cobb

Nathl L. Ingersoll

Silas Leighton Jr

Clark Dyer

Clement H. Humphrey

Charles Moody

Simeon Parsons

Levi Patch

William Swan

Andrew L. Emerson

Jabez True Jr

Zechariah Leach

Mark White

Joseph S. Jewett

Description: The journal of the House of Representatives documents the proceedings in the chamber, including actions taken on bills, petitions and reports from committees read, and votes taken. The journals are not transcripts and therefore do not include floor speeches that are found in the modern Legislative Records.

Link to document in Digital Maine

Language: English

Date: 1828

Image 305 of 350