Transcribe Page

House Journal 1828 (30-318943-P152A.pdf)


David Alden Jr

Yeas 37


William Waterman

William Weymouth

Seth Spring

Philip Hubbard

James Goodwin

Abijah Usher Jr

Edward E. Bourne

Daniel W. Lord

Nathaniel Hill

Thos. M Wentworth Jr

Gamaliel E. Smith

Abner Kezar

Aaron Hubbard

Andrew Roberts

Charles O Emerson

Reuben Brown

Peter O Alden

Josiah W Mitchell

Silas Leighton Jr

Clark Dyer

Clement H. Humphries

Benjamin Randall

Daniel Mitchell

Levi Patch

Isaac Adams

William Swan

Andrew L Emerson

Zechariah Leach

Mark White

Joseph S. Jewett

George Bishop

Stephen Webb

Description: The journal of the House of Representatives documents the proceedings in the chamber, including actions taken on bills, petitions and reports from committees read, and votes taken. The journals are not transcripts and therefore do not include floor speeches that are found in the modern Legislative Records.

Link to document in Digital Maine

Language: English

Date: 1828

Image 302 of 350