Scripto | Page Revision | Transcription

House Journal 1836


Revision as of Jun 29, 2021, 11:35:44 AM, edited by Jvanburen

28. Messrs Shaw of Orono Stone - Brunswick Bradbury - Athens Garcelon - Lewiston Maine Dearborne Cousins Lyman Whitney Calais of the House. On the Militia. Merrs Strickland Fish Greene of the Senate. Messrs Shaw of Sandford Eastman Strong Cunningham Swanville Sproule Waldoboro' Woodbury Minot Lake Bucksport Ricker Lebanon On Agriculture. Messrs McIntire Swift Mantor of the Senate. Messrs Holmes of Winthrop Dam Newfield Waterhouse - Danville Manser - Monroe Palmer Whitefield Taylor Porter Labaree Corinna of the House. On Manufactures. Messrs Frye MecIntire Jewett of the Senate Messrs Smith of Westbrook Thayer - Paris Chadbourne Limerick Tibbets Lisbon of the House.